Happy to have memories like this

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Every year my running community plans a running camp in National park Durmitor in Montenegro. This year I didn`t manage to go but I have such a great memories that Durmitor will always have a special place on my travel list.

In those days we ran a lot, we went trekking, we climbed couple of peaks over 2300 meters. We even had a perfect weather for ten days so I was pretty lucky to have such great conditions for taking photos.

CG1
Enjoying views during the climb on Prutaš

This was  an active vacation and I still hope to go back and climb the rest of the peaks 🙂 Oh, yeah!

Leave a Reply

