INSPIRE ME! PORTUGAL

You can guess only once! Yes, this movie is about Portugal. I think that anyone that watches this movie will fall in love with Portugal. Look at the pictures, nature scene, the cities, you can almost feel the breeze in your hair… I had a feeling like I was there… If I had any doubt of visiting Portugal, now I am sure that it is on my travel list. Hope you will enjoy the movie.

Production: Krypton
Music: Nuno Malรณ
Thanks to: http://www.visitportugal.com

Leave a Reply

