MY FIRST TERRY FOX RUN

Well, I did The Terry Fox Run in Zagreb! Who would guess that I would be running 7,5 km.

It was a sunny day, Saturday, and we took our bikes to go to Jarun (lake in Zagreb) and to check out the event and maybe make a round with bike. It seems that my boyfriend planned from the beginning to run but I was not aware of it so I didn`t take my running shoes. After we bought shirts and mingle a bit, the start of the race came pretty quickly. Finally I said: I`m gonna do it too. I`m going to run!

Everything what happened after that is history ๐Ÿ™‚ I can now tell the world that as a total beginner I ran The Terry Fox Run. I can`t wait new adventures and new races, just for fun!

One thought on “MY FIRST TERRY FOX RUN”

Leave a Reply

