AND OFF I GO TO THE OLYMPICS!

Well, it seems when a wish is so strong then everything goes just the right way so it can be fulfilled.

When you don`t have doubts everything is possible and my dream of going to Olympic finally came true! Yes people, tomorrow I will be cheering up for Croatia in London! Oh, I`m so happy, happy, happy!

DO YOU WANT A POSTCARD?

I was just thinking, would you like to have a postcard from Olympics? I your answer is yes, and if it will make you half as happy as I am right now, leave me a comment under this post, and I`ll randomly choose one of you. Then you will send me your contact address and I`ll do my best to send you my greetings from London. Although I`d love to send every one of you a postcard…

So, wish me a nice trip!

Photo: Chris Helgren/Reuters

One thought on “AND OFF I GO TO THE OLYMPICS!”

  1. Well, next time it will be a postcards from Zagreb, but those I can send at anytime. See you in London this weekend!

Leave a Reply

