LONDON CALLING

London Olympics awoke some memories of my business trip to London to World Travel Market. That was some 5 years ago.

Today I went searching for some photos thinking I had good ones. I was disappointed with my own work from back then.  But when I so what camera I had, I knew that was a part of the problem. I had some small 3,2 mp Canon! Anyway, today I`m doing much better job taking pictures as I have more experience and I must admit I have read many books and taken hundreds of photos since then!

Here are some oldies from my archive.

“Can you see London?”

“Oh, there it is!”

In front of Buckingham palace

London Tower Bridge

London calling, Zagreb can you hear me?

Underground signs

It seems that I will have to go back to London to get some new pictures, with my BIG camera 🙂

Thanks for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

